Dear Dream Reader…

I have to admit, I haven’t really thought much about you, my dream reader.  I imagine that you would be here for a few different reasons.  Are you following my crazy fitness and food adventures; trudging along with me in the daily grind; or looking to grow, learn and be the best person you can be.  I hope that I can help to provide some guidance along the way or at least just a few laughs. I want us to be better people together.  And, maybe that means I don’t always have to be in the first row, I can learn that I don’t always have to be perfect.

xoxo, Beth

One thought on “Dear Dream Reader…

Leave a Reply

