A moment in time…

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Moment in Time.”

The last photo taken was that of my almost 9-year old son discovering something new and to him, one of the most amazing things ever!  Fun Dip!!  Where has this been his whole life and why have I been holding out on him?  It was still in his Halloween candy stash.  (All the chocolate is gone, but I don’t allow other types of candy often.)  He asked for a treat yesterday and I let him pick what he wanted of what was left.  I taught him the proper way of enjoying (digging into) the fun dip.  He was in HEAVEN!

I primarily buy organic food, including treats so the fact that this was in the house was a bit of a fluke to begin with and the fact that I let him eat it surprised my son.  I don’t post pictures of him, but let me say it was one of pure joy.

fun dip

2 thoughts on “A moment in time…

Leave a Reply

